TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
Archmadness Ad
Monday, December 22
Basketball (M) at Arkansas-Little Rock
54 - 64 (L)
Sunday, December 28
Basketball (M) vs. ILLINOIS-CHICAGO
4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30
Basketball (W) vs. NORTHERN ILLINOIS
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31
Basketball (M) at Loyola Chicago
1:00 PM
Friday, January 02
Basketball (W) vs. NORTHERN IOWA
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 03
Basketball (M) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
7:00 PM
Sunday, January 04
Basketball (W) vs. DRAKE
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 07
Basketball (M) at Wichita State
7:00 PM
Friday, January 09
Basketball (W) at Indiana State
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 10
Basketball (M) vs. EVANSVILLE
1:00 PM
Monday, January 12
Basketball (W) at Evansville
7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13
Basketball (M) vs. UNI
7:00 PM
Friday, January 16
Basketball (W) vs. WICHITA STATE
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 17
Basketball (M) at Illinois State
4:00 PM
Sunday, January 18
Basketball (W) vs. MISSOURI STATE
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21
Basketball (M) at Southern Illinois
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 24
Tennis (W) at Marquette
5:00 PM
Basketball (M) vs. MISSOURI STATE
7:00 PM
Sunday, January 25
Tennis (W) at Milwaukee
11:00 AM
Basketball (W) at Loyola
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28
Basketball (M) vs. DRAKE
7:00 PM
Friday, January 30
Basketball (W) at Illinois State
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 31
Tennis (W) at Northern Illinois
9:00 AM
Basketball (M) at Indiana State
12:05 PM
Tennis (W) at IUPUI
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 01
Basketball (W) at Southern Illinois
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04
Basketball (M) vs. WICHITA STATE
7:00 PM
Friday, February 06
Softball at Utah Valley
10:15 AM
Softball at Pacific
12:30 PM
Basketball (W) vs. INDIANA STATE
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 21
Basketball (M) at UC Irvine
47 - 55 (L)
Basketball (W) vs. BOWLING GREEN
47 - 61 (L)
Thursday, December 18
Basketball (M) vs. EUREKA
80 - 38 (W)
Basketball (W) vs. CHICAGO STATE
59 - 62 (L)
Tuesday, December 09
Basketball (M) at Kansas State
47 - 50 (L)
Basketball (W) vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
63 - 75 (L)
Saturday, December 06
Basketball (M) at Memphis
45 - 73 (L)
Basketball (W) vs. MISSOURI
76 - 64 (W)
Tuesday, December 02
Basketball (M) vs. CENTRAL MICHIGAN
84 - 73 (W)
Sunday, November 30
Basketball (W) vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI ST.
65 - 70 (L)
Saturday, November 29
Basketball (M) at Saint Louis
57 - 60 (L)
Friday, November 28
Basketball (M) at TCU
49 - 57 (L)
Wednesday, November 26
Basketball (W) at Columbia
74 - 81 (L) OT
Tuesday, November 25
Basketball (M) vs. TEXAS A&M-CORPUS CHRISTI
52 - 38 (W)
Monday, November 24
Basketball (W) at Stony Brook
63 - 79 (L)
Sunday, November 23
Basketball (M) vs. NORTH CAROLINA A&T
58 - 50 (W)
Saturday, November 22
Volleyball vs. DRAKE
3 - 1 (W)
Friday, November 21
Basketball (W) at Oklahoma
55 - 104 (L)
Volleyball vs. NORTHERN IOWA
0 - 3 (L)
Wednesday, November 19
Basketball (M) vs. ROBERT MORRIS (PA.)
61 - 68 (L)
Tuesday, November 18
Basketball (W) at #18 DePaul
77 - 101 (L)
Sunday, November 16
Soccer (M) at (2) SIUE vs (1) Missouri State
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
Volleyball vs. LOYOLA
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, November 14
Basketball (W) at Illinois-Chicago
43 - 71 (L)
Basketball (M) vs. TEXAS-ARLINGTON
75 - 86 (L)
Soccer (M) vs. SF: (6) Bradley vs. (2) SIUE
1 - 2 (L)
Soccer (M) at SF: (5) Loyola Chicago vs. (1) Missouri State
3:00 PM
Cross Country (M) vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
1:00 PM
Cross Country (W) vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 12
Soccer (M) vs. QF: (3) EVANSVILLE
1 - 0 (W)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams