TeamStore
2015 Football Reunion Information
Monday, April 27
Golf (M) at MVC Men's Golf Championship
8:30 AM
Tuesday, April 28
Golf (M) at MVC Men's Golf Championship
8:00 AM
Wednesday, April 29
Baseball at Milwaukee
3:00 PM
tix
Friday, May 01
Baseball at Indiana State
5:30 PM
Track & Field (W) at Tom Botts Invitational
7:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Tom Botts Invitational
7:00 PM
Soccer (M) vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
Baseball at Indiana State
12:00 PM
Softball at Evansville
12:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Tom Botts Invitational
1:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Tom Botts Invitational
1:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Redbird Invitational
2:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Redbird Invitational
2:00 PM
Softball at Evansville
2:30 PM
Track & Field (W) at Payton Jordan Invitational
6:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Payton Jordan Invitational
6:00 PM
Sunday, May 03
Softball at Evansville
12:00 PM
Baseball at Indiana State
12:00 PM
Thursday, May 07
Softball at MVC Tournament Second Round
TBA
Softball at MVC Tournament Opening Round
TBA
Friday, May 08
Softball at MVC Tournament Semifinal
TBA
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
6:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
Softball at MVC Tournament Championship
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
1:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball at Missouri State
6:35 PM
Friday, May 15
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:00 PM
Baseball at Missouri State
6:35 PM
Saturday, May 16
Baseball at Missouri State
2:05 PM
Sunday, April 26
Softball vs. DRAKE
4 - 3 (W)
Baseball vs. EVANSVILLE
0 - 10 (L) 7 inn
Softball vs. DRAKE
3 - 2 (W) 8
Saturday, April 25
Baseball vs. EVANSVILLE
8 - 4 (W)
Softball vs. DRAKE
4 - 6 (L)
Friday, April 24
Baseball vs. EVANSVILLE
5 - 3 (W)
Tennis (W) at Quarterfinal vs. (3) UNI
1 - 5 (L)
Thursday, April 23
Track & Field (M) at Penn Relays
9:55 PM
Track & Field (W) at Penn Relays
7:40 PM
Track & Field (M) at Drake Relays
5:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Drake Relays
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
4 - 0 (W)
Softball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
8 - 7 (W)
Tuesday, April 21
Softball vs. ILLINOIS-CHICAGO
6 - 5 (W)
Golf (W) at MVC Women's Golf Championship
9:00 AM
Golf (M) at Beu/Mussatto Invitational
7:30 AM
Monday, April 20
Golf (W) at MVC Women's Golf Championship
9:00 AM
Golf (M) at Beu/Mussatto Invitational
8:00 AM
Sunday, April 19
Tennis (W) at Evansville
2 - 5 (L)
Baseball vs. WICHITA STATE
3 - 2 (W)
Softball vs. WICHITA STATE
4 - 2 (W)
Golf (W) at MVC Women's Golf Championship
9:00 AM
Saturday, April 18
Track & Field (W) at Illinois Twilight
5:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Illinois Twilight
5:00 PM
Softball vs. WICHITA STATE
0 - 2 (L)
Baseball vs. WICHITA STATE
4 - 2 (W)
Tennis (W) at Southern Illinois
1 - 6 (L)
Softball vs. WICHITA STATE
8 - 10 (L)
Friday, April 17
Baseball vs. WICHITA STATE
3 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, April 15
Softball at Illinois State
2 - 10 (L) 5

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams